Mónica

aus: Bolivien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Ecuador, Kolumbien, Panama, Peru

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    31.01.2019 - 07.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! My name is Mónica, I am almost about to graduate from vet school, so I'm good with animals and love all of them, I worked as a volunteer for almost three years in a wildlife refuge of an NGO here in Bolivia, the name is Comunidad Inti Wara Yassi or CIWY which also helps and supports kid of the area by helping them with their education and teaching them caring for all kind of nature (Ref. Nena Baltazar Wssp +591 71785619) after that I worked three years during university in a hostel with backpackers named Loro Loco hostel in Santa Cruz de la sierra, which is currently closed but you can still find information on the internet. I consider myself a hardworker and It makes me feel good to be usefull and help others. I am very excited to know new people and get to know the local culture of the places I visit, as well to get involved with the community and to be able to share any skill I have and learn others during my travels.
    Ps. You can find me on FB like Mon Negrete

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am just about to finish vet school, just on more step but i decided to travel a little bit first haha, I LOVE animals and i can help with any type of caring, I have 5 dogs a 6 cats at home, also I am very good with kids, I am an auntie of 2 beautiful boys, one of 4 years old and his brother of 2, who is also my godson, also I am the godmother of Max, the 1-year-old son of my best friend who I babysit all the time and was my first expierince changing a diaper haha, I am a good cook, and very good at teaching since I worked at the university as a helper of students on some subjects that were a bit more difficult (Microbiology & biostatistics). I am very responsible and also I am good with handcrafts and drawing for any art project, and I am very enthusiastic, patient and normally I learn pretty fast, so would be great to lear new skills and sharing the ones I have.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish and English

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    Boliviana

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback