Miriam

aus: Schweiz

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Marokko, Portugal, Schweiz, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.05.2019 - 30.06.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Miriam. Born and raised in Switzerland and curious about other cultures. I finished my studies in tourism and event management in summer 2018. Since then I worked in a restaurant and hotel, travelled in Philippines and Indonesia which was amazing and made me want to discover more of my origin, so europe! During this journey I discovered what I dislike (too much city, moneyfocused society and excessive consumerism) and what I love (good people with good actions, being and living in nature and music in all kinds((good thing about cities) I try to include as much worships as possible like dancing, singing, yoga and meditations well as climbing, trekking and all kind of adventerous doings!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am openminded with a big interest in all types of people. I am curious to learn and practice more things. My world is specially interested in eco-solutions and sustainable development a

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    Switzerland and french

  • Was noch ...

    We are very spontaneous and flexible, and lets say easy-going. Curious about different lifestyles - so maybe soon finding out about yours?

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No. We love all types of food.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No. We eat everything and love to try new things.

Fotos

Feedback