Mirco & Isabella

aus: Italien & Brasilien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Brasilien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.12.2019 - 30.05.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    “Hi I am Mirco and I am from Italy!"

    "...and I'm Isabella from the beautiful and chaotic state of Rio Grande do Sul."

    "I am moving to Agentina because I want to improve my spanish and also be in contact with nature. I am a passionate traveller and after spending few years in Portugal it's now time to dive into this amazing tropical country that I have dreamed for a long time. I already had some Great experiences in NewZealand where I learnt surfing, building a clay oven and sharing life in a community into the wild. All of them pushed me more and more into this beautiful world of volunteering and give me the chance to know myself and Isa better. "

    "...I studied Arts at Belas Artes in Lisbon, Portugal. So I enjoy spending my time making art, reading and sometimes taking pictures. I finished a documentary about immigration in Portugal and I keep doing some artistic videos too. I have a deep interest on social issues, culture and politics since Brasil has been in a difficult moment for as long as I can remember..."

    "I could say that I am a easy going person and I pretty much like to live my life as simple and good as possible. Well, I studied languages in Italy and have several experiences as a kids animator too, I guess I have more or less the same amount of energy as a kid does, I mean, I like capoeira, trekking, juggling and practicing sports. During the last years in Lisbon I've been living in a hostel where I helped as volunteer in the reception...dunno how many hundreds beds i did. And how many nights spent on the floor! :P
    I love my girlfriend and sharing experiences with her! She also has a lot of energy.”

    “Haha! Yes I do, I could talk for hours!
    Also I consider myself a great fan of Netflix! hahahaha!
    During the last years I did aerial circus course at Chapitô School and it was very nice! I wish I could do it again, looking forward to it, honestly. But anyway! I grew up in the country side where I learnt how to take care of horses and other animals. For me is easy to spend time at nature, only I hate mosquitos! haha
    I hope I can travel as much as possible in my life and with my boyfriend lovely person and companion for sure would be awesome!”

    We recently finished arranging our beautiful van that will bring us around Latin America and will make some of our dreams real. We now want to enjoy this experience together and meet some beautiful people to learn something new about life. We don't look to spend a lot of money but rather have a simple and cool experience, we are ready for great adventures too! We know for sure that all the people have so much love and interesting knowledges to share!

    " As long as our hearts are brave enough to jump into the unknown and face new experiences we will do it with courage! "

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We love to spend our time outside in contact with nature; we love animals too!
    We are a great teamcouple so we are ready for any sort of challenge.
    Mirco is a hard worker and has a lot of experiences in fruit and veggies keeping, chopping wood, digging, pruning, painting, house building, everything cool to keep his body fit and healthy. He's pretty good with kids too as he grew up surrounded by a lot of cousins and had some aupair experiences. He is even a good chef and when he's not outside he likes to stay in the kitchen and cook italian recipes... pizzas, lasagnas, risottos. Since he met Isa he changed his diet and started improving vegetarian cuisine.
    Isa likes to cook brazilian dishes and she's very tidy and organized so she gets funny when Mirco forget his house chores hahaha! . She loves arts, expecially drawing, writing poems and trying cool projects so she can always deal very good with people and mostly kids.
    We both love pets (Isa is a cat lover tho! ).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Alter

    30 & 25

  • Nationalität

    Italiano - Brasileira

  • Was noch ...

    In case you would like to read more about us just have a look at ours profiles with references:

    - www.helpx.net (profile name: BigTramp)
    - www.couchsurfing.com (profile name: Mirko Ferraro, Isabella Morales)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      I'm an ex seafood lover. Now allergic to it.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      We are both fishetarian.

Fotos

Feedback