Milena

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kanada, Neuseeland, Slowenien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    16.04.2019 - 03.12.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Once I got this amazing idea to travel around world... For long time it was just an abstract idea, every now and then coming up the surface then quickly disappearing under personal conventions... As the time passed though the idea has become more and more vivid and in spite of me leaving a lot of things behind which was incredibly difficult I'm proud to say that I have finally done my first step and I'm ready to hit the road from January/February 2018.

    So why you should choose me? I'm positive, easygoing, friendly and open-minded individual. I'm independent, creative and adventurous... Honest, trustworthy, hard-worker... All in one. :)
    I'm pretty versatile person so I believe I can literally help you with anything. I'm quick learner. I have good people and communication skills so I can help you with customers. I have background in printing and graphic design- recently I've started doing occasional graphic design jobs, so I may be help you with website, brand design, product labels... However, I'm good with manual work as well. I'm pretty tidy and organised person so I can help you with house maintenance, decoration, gardening. English isn't my native language but I'd be more than happy to help you with your english practise.

    I love animals and I'd love to try farm life at some point on my journey. I'm passionate about all ecological ideas and healthy lifestyle and I'd like to learn more about organic farming. I want to learn about wine making. I also enjoy doing yoga - yoga has been one of the biggest and most influential discoveries of my live. It would be great to be able to volunteer at a yoga retreat. I love hiking and nature more than anything and I want to escape from crowded cities.
    And what I expect from my workaway experience? I want to experience the freedom to do anything I want. I hope in making new friends, meeting the same minded people.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    all mentioned above...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    33

  • Nationalität

    Czech

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback