Milena

  • Australien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Australia - von Aug 2021 bis Dez 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi Friends,

    Thank you for being here and viewing my profile.

    I am well traveled over many years, and I still don't consider myself being a traveler. I would righter say , an curious explorer who is "healthy addicted" to the unknown ;)

    I find myself easily inspired by simplicity found mostly in nature, creative endeavors , learning new skills or discovering new ways to improve something I'm interested in.

    Now' ( meaning in the last 2 years) while we're Globally challenged and restricted on so many levels, I've found even more inner drive to pass through all of the barriers and keep traveling.

    So, I've found myself on the constant exploration. From being stuck' in Europe to traveling through 5 states of Australia. I'm Inspired by the newness and the unknown , but most importantly by diversity of amazing connections.

    Ok, now that I've shared why I'm here, I can introduce myself with some useful skills, practical offerings and eagerness to learn new creative ways of living sustainably.

    I am deeply connected to nature, animals, forests, waters ... genuinely caring for in every way I can. I bealive that my adventures wouldn't be as useful if I don't learn something new every day.

    I'm grateful for having many opportunities to also share my skills and I hope every next 'stop' will only gets richer and brings more value to our experiences, connections and collective expansion.

    My primarily interests are in permaculture, self-sustainable living, community creative projects, animal protection , medicinal plants/trees ... and so much more that is yet to be discovered.

    Over many years I have been volunteering in the communities in Europe and Australia. We collaborated in artistic workshops, shared eco/creative classes, had a weekend retreats to help new self sustainable communities and everything else that comes with it.

    However, I'm curious about working with the wood and have experience using the tools ( upcycling and renovating) even though I'm not that good at it , still I'm willing to learn. I would righter be in the kitchen creating new meals, beautifying spaces and/or having my hands in the mud or garden.

    My profession is Artist/Couture Designer and Creativity Educator. In the last two years, I'm working only online ( about 5-10h per week).

    I consider myself energetic, respectful, kind and pedantic person who highly appreciate meaningful conversations, laughter and music.

    If you are still here, I Thank You for your valuable time to read my essay' of a profile. :)

    If you have resonated with what I’ve shared and perhaps you have found that I can be of some assistance and contribute to your projects , I would love to hear from you.

    Happy making, creating and growing !

    Milena :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Bücher
    Musik

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My contribution to the host would depend on their/your needs, as I'm fast learner, efficient and reliable in working solo. My best values are in beautifying spaces, creating new meals, creative-educative play with children, building with natural elements, painting , upcycling , renovating, and am extra curious about , sustainable living , eatable & healing plants/trees.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Serbo-Croatian: Fließend
    Bulgarian: Gute Kenntnisse
    Russisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    45

  • Was noch ...

    I love to spend my free time exploring, hiking ,swimming, listening to music, doing yoga, taking photographs/videos.. anyway, my priority is connecting to others , having a meaningful conversations and learning something new every day.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      My diet is mostly plant based and I'm always happy to create interesting meal not only for myself but for others as well... oh, I love making bread ! :)

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Wettbewerbsfotos

Feedback