Miguel

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.06.2019 - 03.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello there!
    My name is Miguel, from Madrid, Spain. I'm a computer science student in college.
    Ever since I decided to venture into workawaying, I decided that I want to spend my life living the greatest experiences and getting involved in exciting, world changing projects.

    My ultimate goal is to live new experieces, meet new people and, most of all, travel the world learning and experiencing new cultures. So here I am, in Workaway looking for an interesting host in need of my help!
    I consider myself to be a friendly, open-minded and adventurous person. I'm also hardworking and passionate about what I do. I love working in the outsides, building, gardening, taking care of animals... But I also enjoy dealing with people and costumers!

    So, If you are looking for a Workawayer who is looking forward helping you with your project in the months of July and August, please, get in touch with me! I can Skype anytime!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a very wide range of skills. While I'm up to anything, I do enjoy the most working outdoors doing hard work such as building, fencing, gardening... With plenty of experience in those fields, in my own house, helping friends/neightboors or volunteering.
    I also have experience taking care of animals. I volunteered in a dog kennel while I traveled abroad for a year in the United States. I absolutely adored that job.
    Right now, in my spare time I work for an audio production company. Not in audio engineering but dealing with costumers, hiring people and managing the contracts. So, If you have an open position in a desk, I'm a perfect fit.
    My native language is Spanish but I have a very high level of English since I have been studying it for a year and I lived in the US for a year not too long ago.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    What else... Overall I'm really excited to see what new experiences Workaway may offer :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback