Linda & Michaela

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien, Irland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    29.07.2019 - 19.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone!
    We are Michaela (Micky) and Linda. We're both 26 years old and from Germany. We love to travel, meet different people and get in touch with other cultures. :)
    We both compleded an apprenticeship in a hotel and worked in different Hotels for about 5 years. So we are used to work at the reception, restaurant and housekeeping.
    Last year, Micky went back to school to get her "Abitur" in a Bavarian town. Linda did that two years ago and is studying Health Sciences in Hamburg now.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We are used to work in hotels, especially at the reception, restaurant and housekeeping. So we know how to organize ourselves and stay cool if it gets stressful.

    Linda was in New Zealand for 8 Month a few years ago. She worked in different hostels and stayed with some families to help them in the garden (wwoofing).
    It will be the first time for Micky to work abroad.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    We speak german and english

  • Alter

    26 & 26

  • Was noch ...

    We love: cooking, baking, hiking, yoga, nature, books, tea & coffee, deep talks

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      We are both vegitarians

Feedback