Artigala

aus: Japan

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Chile, Indien, Nepal, Peru

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.10.2019 - 31.05.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there!

    My name is Méline, I come from France and I am 23 years old. I can speak French and English fluently, Japanese to an advanced level, and I mumble some Spanish. I have a master degree in project management as well as linguistic in business.

    So far, I have volunteered in two guest houses in Japan, which were among the best experiences that I ever had. The first guest house I was in was located in a very spiritual city, where I had the opportunity to encounter fascinating people and the chance to witness a very rich culture.

    As I don't really know what to do after my master degree, and because I want to change my life path into something that is more spiritual, healing and close to nature, I will be travelling from 2019 to 2020, looking to find some clear insights as to which path to stick to and follow in order to remain true to myself.

    Feel free to contact me for any further information.
    Méline

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can teach English and French as I have already taught English to high school students.
    I love to write and to listen to people, to share knowledge as much as to learn.
    Since my master degree is related to management, I have done a professionnal internship in a big company in which I was managing translation projects in various fields.
    Last but not least, I can take care (and learn how to) of animals!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French, English, Japanese (intermediate), Spanish (beginner)

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    France

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback