Mélanie

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi wokawayers and hosts!

    I'm Mélanie, coming from Toulouse, south of France. I'm currently pursuing a master degree in architecture. During the summer I would like to live a volunteering experience. I'm eager to travel and broaden my horizons a little bit, that's why I would be grateful to workaway. I love visiting new places, getting to know different people, going on adventures and making experiences.

    I would like to improve my langage skills, get to know people from all over the world and acquire new skills. I am highly motivated to join projects and to assist you on different tasks. I don't mind getting my "hands dirty" if needed. I'm not decided yet where I want to go so I'm open to several opportunities.

    I have previous experiences travelling and I usually stay in hostels while travelling, in which I like the atmosphere. I also already volunteered, in Mexico with an organization in charge of marine turtle conservation. This was a really enriching experience!

    I would describe myself as openminded, eager to learn and discovering new things, sensitive and empathetic. What is most important to me is sharing good moments and experiences with people. I'm looking forward to share my way to you and to learn about yours!

    My links :
    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/meelanie.kuijpers
    Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/melanight.k/

    I'm open to chat so don't hesitate to contact me!

    Mélanie :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben

    mehr
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Sprachen
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    What I'm looking for is discovering new things so I'm particularly eager to learn. I am an openminded person and I can adapt really quickly to any new environment. I always try to understand people. Plus, I guess that I'm quite dynamic and outgoing so I should fit for tasks that require this.

    Also, regarding my education, I could provide help in construction and also communication (during my studies I learned to use softwares that can be useful, such as Photoshop, Indesign, etc). I also appreciate manual works. I've already participated in volunteer construction sites, at a friend's house, doing straw-earth plaster. I'm interested in eco-construction. This year, I'm doing my master thesis on straw bale construction.

    I have an experience working at an airport as a hostess. The job consisted in welcoming travelers and to guide them through the airport, so I think I developed skills that could be useful while workawaying.

    During my studies I've also been engaged in a student organization that was in charge of the organization of the gala party, one of the biggest and the most important parties in my college. I definitely like partying and see other people having fun!

    Appart from this, I do enjoy cooking, learning new recipes and cooking for others. I would be happy to share French recipes with you!

  • Alter

    24

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback