Mégane & Corentin

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    09.02.2020 - 08.03.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there !

    We’re Meg and Coco, we come from Brest, Brittany in France and we are both 24 yo.

    We just spent a month in Sri Lanka with a workaway host and we’re still not willing to go back home, so we want to visit Egypt for the next step of our journey!

    We met at work 3 years ago, on ferries that goes from France to UK and Spain, so we’re used to work and travel together.

    For the most part of our lifes, we worked in restaurants or hotels, Meg as a waitress and Coco as a chef.

    We both have experience in working in foreign countries, Meg did a PVT in Australia and Coco in New-Zealand, mainly living in hostels. Meg has already been a workawayer 5 years ago, during a roadtrip of 6 months around Europe, and she really enjoyed it!

    We are easy going people, who loves to learn new things everyday, meet people from anywhere on the globe, discover new cultures and listen or share life’s stories.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Coco studied gastronomy and work as a chef in fine restaurants ever since. He’s really passionate and curious about international food and is willing to learn from you as much as he is willing to share his skills!
    Meg’s grand-parents owned a restaurant and her mum an hotel so she knows the work since she was a child ! She enjoys to see a customers leaving with a smile on his face !

    Meg loves to create stuff with her hands, and Coco has good social media skills.

    We both are fast learner so we can give a hand in any type of work you will need us to, even if it has nothing to do with restaurants. At least one of us will be for sure capable of doing what you need, we want to be helpful so everyone will be happy !

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    25 & 25

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Was noch ...

    In our free time we both enjoy to listen to music, play games, walk around nature to discover amazing spots, visit beautiful historical places, and of course hanging out with our friends talking about anything !

    At home we leave in a place surrounded by the sea and we work on boats so it feels like home when we’re on the beach ! When we get out of the water, Meg always enjoy to have a good book in her hand while Coco is playing football on the sand.

    If you have any questions don’t hesitate to get in touch with us, we will answer with pleasure in a short time !

    Looking forward to hear from you,
    Meg et Coco

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback