Matthew

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Frankreich, Island, Italien, Kroatien, Norwegen, Polen, Schweden, Schweiz, Ungarn, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    10.09.2018 - 14.01.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! My name is Matthew I'm 26 years old, born and raised in a small town about 10 miles from Manchester, England. I'm currently living in Barcelona, Spain where I have been living/working for the last 7 months. I was working in a call centre here in Barcelona and my contract ended after 6 months of employment. I'm eager to move on from here and see what Europe has to offer! I would love to get involved in farm work and/or building maintenance work, teaching English would also be something I would be interested in. Before moving to Barcelona I completed the English teaching TEFL course but upon arriving here I landed a fulltime job straight away so I never got to use my qualification.
    I am a hard working individual and consider myself a bright and enthusiastic person who puts time and thought into whatever it is I may be doing. I'm really new to this so any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated, thank you for taking the time to read this :D

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Like I said above I'm hardworking and a really enthusiastic person. Skills? Hmmm, on paper I don't have too many if I'm honest. I left school to be a builders apprentice which I did for a few years, I didn't attent college but I worked with many different tradesmen mostly renovating old houses into apartment hotels for my then boss. I found I enjoyed joinery and carpentry the most and this led me on to another job where I was building indoor wooden skateparks with a large skateboard company. I thoroughly enjoyed this work but indoor skateparks are few and far between so work in this industry is on and off and wasn't really enough for me. I am good at cooking, really good at cleaning :D and I am a very organised person. I'm not at all shy of manual labour and infact really enjoy a hard days work! Anything else you wish to know just ask!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English only unfortunately but willing to try my best to learn! I have very basic understanding of Spanish and French :)

  • Alter

    27

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No allergies.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No.

Fotos

Feedback