Jon-Matteo

aus: Österreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Island, Italien, Norwegen, Russia, Spanien, Ukraine

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.06.2019 - 01.09.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I am Matteo from Austria and I study economics in Frankfurt. I‘ve temporarily lived in Greece, Canada and Mexico which sparked my particular interest in traveling and emerging into new cultures. I‘m very outdoorsy and active in my spare time doing skiing, white-water rafting, canoeing trips, hiking etc.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am happy to share my help in different areas, wherever I am needed. I can help whith various chores (cleaning, general maintanance etc.) or I can help with gardening as well. If interested I can teach German (I also speak a bit French) and I can cook some delicous meals (cook experience for larger groups due to my work experience as a canoe Tripper in Canada). I´m good in childcare and love to entertain kids or do sports with them. I also like to paint and work on creative projects (I attended 2 years a school that focuses on arts).I am an animal lover so I can help you with keeping animals if you have some. I am also very interested in photography and if you wish I can make some nice photos of you and your family. If you need help with marketing, I’m happy to share my knowledge about it (wrote a thesis about it).I think I live quite ecoconscious and would love to support and help any organisations which protect nature or animals. I would describe myself as helpful and a hard working person when the working atmosphere is good. I really look forwards to help you or your family in any projects.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English, little bit French

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    I am eager to learn new things and hope to strenghten my knowledge in languages and culture plus gaining work experience abroad.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Last vacation with my family in Croatia. Snorkeling in the Mediterranean Sea and exploring a shipwreck was really increadible.
On the Eifel tower with my family.
Canoe Tripper in Canada
Working in a Mexican school

Feedback