Anna & Matilde

  • Dänemark
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die uns interessieren:

    We're a group of three, currently travelling through France. We all have a shared dream of learning to speak french - and would love to meet some new amazing people.

    Unser nächstes Reiseziel:

    France - von Nov 2021 bis Feb 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    January: Looking for a place to help out from the 21st of January and 'till March!

    We are a group of three. Matilde and Anna, but also Esben, who has his own WorkAway profile. (His profile is connected to this one)
    We all met at a boarding school of arts when we were 16 and have dreamt of moving to France together, ever since. We are all extremely interested in both the french language and culture, and wish to indulge ourselves in the french day-to-day life.

    We find ourselves very open, friendly and fun - but mindful of privacy and peace. We hope to find a family/person/community, for whom we can be helpful and exchange culture with.

  • Interessengebiete

    Yoga / Wellness
    Gartenarbeiten
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Videoaufnahmen
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen
    LGBTQ
    Kultur
    Gärtnern
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We are all very interested in the world of art, music and movies. We all went to the same boarding school where the main focus was art. Therefore, we are all skilled creatively.

    We have all worked in the service industry with job descriptions such as cashiers, waiters, bartenders and baristas. Therefore, meeting new people and being of service comes easy to us. Caring for children also comes easy to us - Esben has been staying with two french families as of now, and Matilde has had a few months experience with daycare and kindergarten.

    Matilde loves learning, and when in France, she wishes to expand literary and social knowledge, as well as practical. She is a Francophile, and her biggest wish is to become fluent in French. She owns a small house with a garden more than twice the size. She is new to gardening, but finds it enjoyable and extremely giving - both mentally and sustainably.

    Anna loves swimming, roller-skating, sports and nature in general. She loves movie nights, drawing, reading, listening to music of any kind, and sharing experiences with friends. She loves being social, but also likes to relax and recuperate on her own. She is very artistic-minded, and loves to share her creative sides.

    Esben is very interested in social studies, and likes to stay updated on current events. He also likes reading, running, and socializing with friends. He loves to be around people and to share cultures and languages. Also, he enjoys a nice glass of wine in the evening over a nice conversation. When he met up with Matilde and Anna in November, he'd already been in the south of France for three months, gaining experience with WorkAway and the French language.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Danish: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Our main priority for our travel is to master the french language. We would be able to offer a language exchange in either danish or english!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    20 & 21

  • Was noch ...

    Since we're three people on this profile, we should emphasize that Esben is allergic to most animals, which is why he would need to be located in a room where pets are not roaming around.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Animals

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Esben is lactose intolerant, but neither Anna nor Matilde have any special dietary requirements.

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback