Matias Rud

  • Dänemark
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi I'm Matias, I am 26 years old and from Denmark, Copenhagen. I’m currently travelling around, feeling the world and looking for new knowledge and experiences.

    After finishing my studies in Copenhagen, I wanted to experience something completely different. Therefore, I sold my beloved houseboat to switch up my life and be able to travel freely, see the world and get inspired by new people.

    Through my boat project I have found a love for taking on completely new and challenging projects and trying to learn how to complete them best.
    I want to get to know different cultures and ways of living, so I am seeking to meet diverse people from all over the world, who have chosen different ways of living and want to create an impact.
    I'm also a very open minded person and enjoy having inspiring conversations and exchanging funny stories over a beer and good food. However, being active, go hiking or playing sports is a big part of my life, too.

    One of my main goals is getting closer to nature and seeing the beauties that mother earth has to offer, while hopefully also learning more about farming and plants. I have been too distant from it for a long time, and I can feel it calling for me.

    Being around animals makes me happy as well, so if you have animals at your place, it's only a plus! I have lived primarily plant-based for almost 2 years now and really enjoyed this lifestyle.

    As I have lived by myself for many years now, I'm a tidy person so I know how to keep my space clean and organized.

    (I am fully Covid-19 vaccinated)

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Technik
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Sprachpraxis
    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am good with my hands, and I am a quick learner. I therefore like to pick up new skills.
    I have intermediate experiences with carpentry work, water piping and electricity. I am also skilled with paint or polishing of wood. In general I am a hard and responsible worker and enjoy the feeling of finishing projects and tasks. And taking on something you have not tried before.

    I also really enjoy cooking and trying out new spices and ingredients, so I am not a half-bad chef if I have to say so myself. But I would love to learn much more!
    I like sharing and hearing insights about cultures, communities and people.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Danish: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I can teach both English (or Danish, if you are looking for that specific of a language) I am interested in picking up some Spanish, French or Portuguese

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    26

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Cats (But I have pills for it)

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Prefer vegetarian meals, but not a mandatory requirement for me

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback