Martin

aus: Argentinien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    18.11.2019 - 15.11.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Martin, I am 38 years old, I am Argentine born in Coronel Suárez prov. Buenos Aires . 1 year ago my personal life had a resounding change and since then, I decided to travel and get to know other places and cultures. Traveling life looks different. Every place, every action, every little piece of land you walk on leaves a mark and your being expands. .

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have had many jobs and I can adapt to any job in general. Each new venture is always a challenge. I will tell you a little about my work experience below. At age 15 I started with my father in a carpentry shop, then he appeared in a shoe factory for about a year, then in a cadeteria that formed our small family business. After a few years I decided to change my course and start as a construction assistant and Los 24 años, I left my hometown and traveled to the province of Córdoba in search of new emotions. There, I dedicated my first months to construction, until I found a very important job opportunity at a public service station and dispatching fuel.
    Before embarking on my trip to New Zealand, I would learn some rural tasks, drive a tractor, and operate a small farm with chickens and raspberries.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish: Fließend
    English: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    38

  • Nationalität

    Argentino

  • Was noch ...

    I love chess and I play pretty well so if you are going to challenge me to a duel do it with impetus! Haha..
    I also like soccer and play occasionally.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback