Martina & Martin

  • Tschechische Republik
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Unser Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello there :)

    a warm welcome from Martin and Martina from Czechia ;)

    We are friendly, relaxed and easygoing couple at our early 30ties. We are sort of "digital nomads", travelling slowly and exploring what life has to offer to us ;) but community living, sharing and sustainable growth are very important to us that's why we are on Workaway for few couple of years now :) ;)

    Martina is an online language teacher, enthusiastic about facilitation, online education, social entrepreneurship and personal growth.
    I have experience in helping on various projects including homeschooling, Montessori kindergarten assistance and running small community places or retreat centers (incl. teaching, cleaning, housekeeping, welcoming guests, community café assistance, some gardening, etc.)

    Martin is a technical savvy, software engineer by trade, really systematic, brainy and down-to-earth.
    He likes nature, outdoor activities and fantasy literature to name few :)
    He prefers to help with manual DIY tasks - has quite a lot of experience from our homes and previous Workaways (painting, decorating, plastering, refurbishing, some indoor renovations ...), and he is very keen to learn more ;)

    We are looking to help on community projects - we are into rural coworking and community living, art, personal & digital transformation, and we like to share, connect, travel and explore together. Also we like jazz, relaxed cafés, books and educating ourselves, evening meals together... :)

    We would like to set up a co-housing/ coliving community in the future, our vision is maturing everyday (some like-minded creative coliving, coworking space set in a rural area close to modern life as well) so Workaway might bring us closer to that these days :) it's a true learning-by-doing travelling ;)

    We would be so much pleased to meet you and share our lives for a while,
    why don't we have a brief chat about it? ;)

    Looking forward to speaking to you and our warm regards from Czechia now :)

    Kindly yours,
    Martin & Martina :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Politik & Soziales
    Kultur
    Geschichte
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
    Gärtnern
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Martina:
    - help with running smaller community centers - housekeeping, cooking, general maintenance, tearoom service,
    - taking care of pets,
    - online teaching, facilitation and curriculum development - my profession

    Martin:
    - mainly help with DIY, decorating, plastering, renovations, also some gardening and helping in the house,
    - programming - his profession,
    - beekeeping - learnt alongside his experienced grandfather

    ...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Czech: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    32 & 33

  • Nationalität

    Czech

  • Was noch ...

    Our hugs and kisses
    (a French decent kiss) ;)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Martina prefers vegetarian meals, Martin eats practically everything :)

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback