Martin

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Norwegen, Schweden, Schweiz

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.11.2020 - 31.08.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, Hey, G'day!
    I am a gap year student from September 2020 to August 2021.

    I went to Scotland in November, December and the first 2 weeks of January. What an incredible discovery! 2 different wwoofing / workaway in beautiful places and great meeting.

    I went to Switzerland as well (Southern Bernese Alps). I worked on a farm during 3 weeks. Unfortunately I injured my knee by ski. I'm still able to work but I'm not able to do sport or hard physical work. I'm sur I can help you for many things.

    I have a strong willingness to work and I would say that I am a hard worker. Since I was little, I have been working on my grandparents' small farm. I have always worked during my studies and I have a strong desire to learn new skills.

    With this sabbatical year, my goal is to improve my English language skills in order to become more fluent. I also want to discover and experience new cultures and landscapes while meeting great people and gaining memories of a lifetime.

    I believe that I am very open-minded with a strong willingness and desire for adventure. I adapt easily in a new family and a new daily life. I am organised and athletic and have been playing rugby for over 8 years.
    Finally, I like to use my free time to share my hobbies with my friends and family.

    Thank you and I hope to see you soon!

    Martin

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have obtained a number of different skills and knowledge due to my dfferents wwoofing's experiences and the different jobs during my studies.
    I have been a waiter in a restaurant, a building labourer, a sports coach, a gardener, and I have also prepared food orders for online orders through Auchan Drive. Additionally, my grandparents were farmers and often asked for my help to work with the animals, for farm maintenance and vegetable garden. I've got two small woodlands from my grand father where I cut trees.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    After this gap year, I will continue studying in my chosen field with the hope of obtaining a Master in Urban Planning to build more suistainable cities.

    I am a strong passionate of sports. I'm hunter. I practiced rugby, football, tennis, athleticism and horse riding. I love skiing, snowboarding, sailing, cycling and hiking.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback