• Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer

Freunde (2)

Profil ist verbunden mit:


  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey there, I’m Marlene from Germany and quit university to start to start living my dream life now, instead of waiting to do so later in life. My dram is to travel the world and to experience the cultures and learn the language a little bit. Also I want to spend in each country 2-3 months depending on the visa situation. I don't have a time limit on how long my travels will be, but I would like to gain new experiences during that time. I would love to teach Yoga in hostels and work with children. The two countries who have had the most impact on me so far are Marocco and Ghana. I’m an experienced solo traveler and enjoy it a lot. It allows me to get to know the people around me better.
    In September I Start my new chapter with a yoga teacher training in Tenerife for three weeks and hopefully continue traveling to Marokko for three months, working as a yoga teacher. My plans don’t reach any further because I strongly believe that everything falls into place at the right time. It would be great not to travel by plane and work on a ship even though I have no experience, but I’m confident I can learn quickly and work hard for the environment.
    My great passion is yoga but I’m keen to learn how to surf and to Scuba dive since I plan to spend a lot of time near the beach. I have been to 21 countries some of them visited more then once. I would love to experience the culture of the country I'm staying in.

  • Interessengebiete

    Yoga / Wellness
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I care for the environment, work on reducing my plastic use and live vegan since March 2019.
    I’m very interested in ecological hands on projects, working in hostels, teaching Yoga and spending time with locals helping cooking and other maintenance around the house and garden. If I could be a fit for you, please don’t hesitate to contact me since I’m open for a lot of new experiences around the world.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter


  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I eat vegan and am happy to cook for everyone