Mariia

aus: Russia

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, China, Deutschland, Dänemark, Frankreich, Griechenland, Italien, Kroatien, Montenegro, Niederlande, Norwegen, Portugal, Schweden, Schweiz, Spanien, Tschechische Republik, Ungarn, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.07.2019 - 31.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! My name is Mariya and I'm from Russia.
    I enjoy traveling, but I have never had workawayer experience. I help animals (dogs) who need help and visit local shelters every week. I also took part in FIFA World Cup 2018 as a volunteer, it was an amazing experience for me, and I decided that now it's time to go further - travel abroad to communicate with people of different cultures. I'm openminded person without any prejudices, I am not against any labour and ready to study new skills. I will try to do my best to make your communication comfortable and interesting!
    About my hobbies. Now I'm studying at university (Higher School of Economics) and work at part-time job in the insurance broker company, but my real interest lies in the field of Art: when I have free time I visit different exhibitions, go to theatres or cinema (I am really keen on movies! I like not only modern films, but old classical too) I love animals very mach, there are 3 dogs in our family (you can see their pictures in my profile), I also try to help dogs who have no home and need our support (unfortunately there is an issue with homeless animals in our country).
    About languages. I have been studying English for many years, so, I can easily communicate my idea to another person (but my level of English is not advanced). In the university I started to study Spanish, my level of this language isn't very high, but I would like to practice it!
    I believe my first experience as a workawayer will be unforgettable!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Our family has a little house in a "dacha"(it's a russian word, that means something between village and cottage house usually not far from the city), where my granny grows different flowers, apple-trees (only a few), sometimes vegetables, and I am used to help her in the garden! So, I can make some works in the garden (not something special, but I am ready to study how to manage with unknown tasks!) Sometimes it's necessary to saw branches or to create something for flowers. I can clean the house and maintain order, I also can feed animals, take care of them or clean after them - I am not squeamish. I worked in a restaurant and helped waiters, so I don't mind about working in some services foe people. I can cook some dishes, not very complicated, to tell you the truth, but I'm ready to learn something new! I also like hand-made things, I make dolls, stitch, make postcards (there are also some photos in the gallery). Well, it's really hard to list everything, so you are welcome to ask me if you are interested in any particular skills!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Russian, English, Spanish (not very well yet)

  • Alter

    19

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback