Maria

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Finnland, Norwegen, Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    22.06.2019 - 03.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone! :)
    My name is Maria, I’m 20 years old and I am living in a village near Würzburg, Germany.
    I like meeting my friends, doing sports like volleyball and cardio exercices, reading interesting books, animals (above all cats) and ,as typical nowadays, watching exciting series on Netflix. What I like the most is travelling, especially taking pictures of beautiful places and unique moments.
    Last summer I graduated from high school. But I had no idea, what I am going to study in the future. Also I wasn’t ready and needed a break, so I decided to make a gap year.
    Currently I am working at a fashion store, which I really enjoy because of the great atmosphere. And this summer I plan to travel 4-6 weeks alone, preferably to Sweden, Norway or Finland.
    My goals for my journey are ,on the one hand, to discover new cultures and to meet new people. On the other hand, I like to take time for myself to find about my strenghts and weaknesses.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a person, who works hard, concentrated and careful. Also I am able to work either alone or in a team. When it comes to different jobs, I am very flexible and open. Everyday tasks like cooking or cleaning are not difficult for me. You can use me for gardening and building tasks as well.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback