Maria

  • Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer

Freunde (1)

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!

    My name is Maria and I'm from Menorca, a beautiful island in Spain. I am about to finish my degree in Advertising and Public Relations, and I would like to travel a little before I start working.

    Two years ago my mother got into an exchange teaching program in Oklahoma, USA, so the whole family moved there for a year. It was a great experience that I would repeat anytime, it helped me improve my level of English and I met amazing people. Last semester I lived in Italy thank to an Erasmus scholarship. I learned a little of Italian, but not as much as I would have liked.

    I am an active and positive person who can't wait to see the world and learn as much as I can.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Alter

    26

  • Nationalität

    Spain

  • Was noch ...

    I'm a very curious person, I love to meet new people and new cultures. Also, I'm very interested in everything related with music, photography, and visual comunication. In my free time I enjoy singing, playing the piano, taking pictures and travelling if I have the chance. I'm a responsible, tidy and clean person and I'm really opened to anything new, to learn new things and new lifestyles.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Feedback


Freunde

Feedback