Maria Fernanda

aus: Brasilien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kap Verde, Mexiko, Niederlande

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.06.2019 - 20.07.2019


  • Beschreibung

    My name is Maria Fernanda - or you can call me Nanda! I'm from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil and I'm 26 years old.

    Last February I had my first experience with Workaway in different hostels throughout Mexico. It was amazing! Now, I'm going to Africa & Europe, and I would love to continue sharing my art as I travel :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm looking for opportunities to spread my art around the world! It will be a pleasure to listen to your ideas, share some of mine, and paint a beautiful mural in your hostel or at any other place!

    If there is an opportunity to take care of rescued animals and give them love, I'll be happy to embrace it as well.

    Also, if needed, I can help with cooking (I love to cook) or gardening (would love to learn).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Portuguese, English and Spanish

  • Alter

    26

  • Nationalität

    Brazil

  • Was noch ...

    Some of my interests are:
    Making new friends - I love to chat and listen to people's stories and jokes
    Nature - where I like to spend most of my free time
    Sports - I'm not a professional but I like to play any sport for fun and for my health
    Books - I would love to borrow one of your books in spanish, by the way
    Animals - I can't resist any of them!
    Arts - painting and handcrafting are my hobbies

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Cool giraffe that I painted!
Watercolor hummingbird that I had the pleasure to paint in a hostel in Cozumel - Mexico!
Galaxy-style world map that I painted in my own bedroom in Brazil :)
Me and my dog that I love so much!
Proud of my city in spite of all the problems we have. Rio de Janeiro, I love you!

Feedback