Marco

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Italien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2020 - 15.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Marco and i live in Milan (Italy).I'm studying at university of MIlan in the deptartment of foreign languages and literatures (latinoamerican spanish and brazilian portugues). I chose this kind of studies mostly beacause i've always been interested to the great variety and diversity of cultures, languages and traditions which exist in all the world and i'm primarily faschinated by south americans cultures and lenguages. (music, traditions, literature, history, cinema etc..)
    I love being in contact with peopole from all the world, have conversations and share experiences and intense moments that remain in my memory.
    Creating relationships with the people around me is very important, but at the same time I love bonding with the environment that surrounds me: the sounds, colors and odors that landscapes give me.
    Five years ago I graduated from an Art high school where I was able to deepen my love for art. I play the drums, classical guitar, percussions and music has always been one of my biggest passions.
    I've always loved traveling and trying new experiences and I'll try to be 100% available and useful at any type of duty.
    I did my first workaway experience in Scarborought (UK). After this I had one of the most important experiences of my life, in Congo (Africa) working in a orphanage for one mounth and a half. I did my second workaway experience during the last mounth of January 2017 working in a Oasis Hostel in Toledo (Spain). I also had amazing experiences travelling around Brazil in summer 2017, fully in contact with wildlife (the best way to ridiscover my-self). Last year I experimented other types of workaway experiences in the south of Spain learning how is to live in ecovillage communities and I cultivated a big passion for it.
    Big hug to everyone! Hope to be part of your projects :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I had many experience in catering. I have been working for four summers in a hotel*️️*️️*️️*️️ in Val d’Aosta. Then I worked as waiter for two important catering agencies in Milan. Last year I found a job in a Italian pizzeria and in a irish pub. I've been animator of children for 5 years. I play drums and guitar. In general, I’m able to cook everything, especially Italian food.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Alter

    26

  • Nationalität

    italy

  • Was noch ...

    I'm a really dynamic guy and I'm always ready to get the best out of every situation that presents itself to me. I’m a very sociables, friendly and solar guy, who likes to learn always new things. I’m also very playful and funny, but also very responsible and serious when necessary.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback