Marcin

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.09.2020 - 15.11.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I'm fascinated in all kinds of sports. My favourite activity is swimming, however, I also enjoy running and cycling. In the future I would like to take part in triathlon competition. I'm a recent graduate in Civil Engineering and while searching for an attractive employment, I have decided to spend some time on a nice project abroad to improve my French and help local people in some way. In my life I look for a quieter moments for an effective way to relax and free my mind from all the worries. I'm willing to try meditation or learn a little bit of yoga. Nice places and great attitude of people I meet helps to improve my inner balance and bring me a little bit closer to happiness.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have engineering degree which means lots of maths and physics and calculations. I also love plants and gardening. I'm able to work with farm animals. I like fixing and trying some manual tasks. I have undertaken many different part time jobs such as cleaning and care work. I can help around the house or outside. The most recently I've completed renovation project as part part of my first workaway experience. Apart from that I'm always willing to help with cooking or baking and share this passion with other people.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Polish: Fließend
    French: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Füge hier einen kurzen Kommentar hinzu, um andere mehr über deine Sprachinteressen wissen zu lassen

  • Alter

    28

  • Was noch ...

    Travelling everywhere and to the edge of the world is my dream and ambition. Not forgetting about small, remote and lost places. Listenting and learning from others is something that I had realised is very precious.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No allergies

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No requirements

Feedback