Manuel

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (6)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Spain
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello friends

    I'm Manuel, come from north of italy, I live in a small country into a valley. I'm 23. I love empathy. I consider myself as an empathetic, friendly, kind, simple and quiet person with always a smile on the face. I'm an ambivert so even though I really like to meet people, talk about everything and listen to their story when I spend too much time in company then I need to be alone, I like to be on my own. I'm a little shy and I don't talk much, I prefer to listen instead but when I get comfortable something inside me unfolds so sometimes I'm more open. I'm really open to new experiences, different points of view and new cultures. I would like to learn as many things as possible, I wanna be enriched by experiences and people. I know how to use work tools and I'm good at cooking, I enjoy to cook meals. I worked for 3 years as worker in a steel factory, 1 year as builder on the school internship, 4 months as craftsman of sofas and right now I'm a handyman in a pizzeria since almost 2 years. With all the jobs I did I've never found something that satisfied me utterly, also regarding people at human and spiritual level, they talk always about making money and material things which are something I wanna detached to, so I would like to try working in nature and with people that fulfill me. I also help my dad with some work at home like maintenance, cleaning, gardening, planting vegetables and sometimes painting home. I like to improve myself, I'm not afraid of getting my hands dirty and I'm a quick learner. I love nature and animals, luckily I live in a country surrounded by nature and mountain so I go often for a hiking. All days I do meditation and yoga, they helped me a lot to be more compassionate, also keeping me feel better and calm, I would love to go deeper about these stuff and to go deeper into myself. I practiced football for about 15 years and boxe for 4 years. In my free time usually I run, listen music, read book, watch film, walk through nature on my own or with friends and I recently started playing guitar. I'm good at help and give advise who need some, I've always been that guy. I have a lot reasons to love travel but mostly is about relationships that can become really important and the feel of being alive and awake when I go out of my comfort zone. I love taking photographs, get always with me my old analog camera. I've travelled in Spain, United States, England, Netherlands, Iceland. My last trip was the Camino de Santiago on July, it's been a spiritual path and a change for my life, I'm really greatful for that. I'm hoping to start travel again at the end of 2021 or 2022. Still don't know where but the unknown for my opinion is a very good place.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Bücher

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I don't have any special skills, just have manuality with work tools
    I work hard
    I enjoy cooking meals
    I'm a true listener
    I'm a good driver

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    24

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.