• Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Super Workawayer


  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Japan - von Mai 2023 bis Jun 2023
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I am traveling in Japan (Fukuoka-Osaka-Matsumoto-Tokyo) until the 29th of June before going to Canada (July 2023-2025).

    I want to discover other cultures and meet new people as well as improving my language tools. I am curious and patient : I like to discover new things, do new experiences and learn about every meeting I can make.
    I have a Master's degree in ecology and I like everything about nature : animals, landscapes, I wish I could learn more about farming ...
    I like what can help me grow up and shape my personality : reading, movies, music, sport. My tastes are quite heterogeneous but diversity is really essential for me.
    I have a C1 level in English and Spanish (experienced user) and I started learning Korean and Japanese.

    Je souhaite découvrir d'autres cultures, rencontrer les gens et parfaire mes compétences en langues.
    Je suis curieuse de nature et patiente : j'aime découvrir de nouvelles choses, faire de nouvelles expériences et apprendre de chaque rencontre que je peux faire.
    J'ai un master en écologie et j'aime tout ce qui touche de près ou de loin à la nature : les animaux, les paysages, les échanges autour de l'agriculture et d'un retour aux circuits courts...
    J'aime aussi tout ce qui peut m'aider à grandir et me construire : la lecture, le cinéma, la musique, le sport. Mes goûts sont plutôt hétéroclites mais la diversité est vraiment importante pour moi.
    J'ai un niveau C1 en anglais et en espagnol (utilisateur expérimenté) et je commence à apprendre le coréen et le japonais.

  • Interessengebiete

    Segeln / Boote
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Kochen & Backen
    Politik & Soziales
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Japanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Korean: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am always interested in improving all my language skills ! I would love to learn Korean properly (I was learning by myself) ! And I am just starting with Japanese...

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have been helping mostly in families in France (2014), New Zealand and Australia (between December 2015 and May 2017), in South America (between March 2018 and September 2019) and also in South Korea (2022). Like an au pair, I was doing house chores (cooking, cleaning, laundry...) and babysitting or walking the dog. I helped some of them on markets when they needed, for example, packing yummy chocolate and selling other products. I also helped in the garden, for example in Spain (2014) and South Korea (2023) : clearing, weeding, planting and taking care of plants or cutting and organizing wood.

    I also stayed 7 months on different farms when I was in New Zealand, two months in Argentina, nearly 6 months in Chile and 1 month in South Korea helping with the animals (horses, cows, sheep, chicken), in the garden (planting veggies, cutting wood for winter, cutting an hedge or harvesting and packing veggies), repairing fences, building a henhouse, housesitting for 2 weeks or doing some house chores. I also have been looking for the ewes and lambs and cows in the mountains with the horse (I started learning how to ride horses), marking and bringing them to the boat to go.
    In addition, I helped in a horse riding school in South Korea (cleaning the stables, feeding the horses...).

    Then I helped in backpackers and in Bed and Breakfasts for some house keeping or small DIY (sanding and painting stairs and furnitures). I also helped with guests (check in and advices about what to do), cooked for them (after the cabalgatas/horse riding) or served them (restaurant in Peru).

    Moreover, I helped in language cafes in South Korea : free talking and correcting minor mistakes.

    And I helped moving firewood and stones to rebuild one of the enclosure walls of a castle in the South of France.

    In Japan :
    I am helping a family with everyday tasks and with learning English !

  • Alter


  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung