Maja

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (14)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    I'd love to cross the alps, stay in the mountains/nature. Doing some wildcamping and exploring the nature so if anyone is interested to join, feel free to write me :))

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Greece
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone!

    My name is Maja 🌞
    I`m 20 years old and from Germany.
    At the moment I’m living my dream and travel around the world. I love to collect a loooot of experience within my travel and get to know other cultures and countries. 🌍

    I’d describe myself as an open-minded, happy, friendly and adventurous soul!
    I love being outside whether its doing any sporty activity, gardening, hiking and exploring the nature or just reading and enjoying the moment. Yoga, riding my bike and cooking / experimenting in the kitchen are some of my passions. I also love to connect with other people, and become acquainted with their lifestyle and exchange knowledge. 🧘🏽‍♀️

    I’m very interested in the nature and all the plants and herbs, complementary/natural medicine, Meditation, TCM and Ayurveda. I already know a lot but would love to dive more into these things and increase my knowledge. 🌱

    I also love spending my time in good company, cooking for and with others, going on long tours with my bike, playing board or card games, basically just having fun and enjoying life.

    Being creative, drawing or just creating something are things I really love, I don't mind getting my hands dirty ;)

    I’m open for any kind of adventure, physical activity and work.
    I’d love to learn how to surf, cross the alps and get to know a lot of people.

    So if you’re interested feel free to write me if you need someone for your next adventure ;)

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Bücher
    Astronomie

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I already had several jobs, most of them in the gastronomy (Waitress, cook, …).
    It was also my first Workaway, where I worked in a vegan restaurant in Antwerp for two months and it was amazing.
    I love cooking and making people happy with my creations! I really enjoy baking, too.

    Working in the garden and harvesting my plants is also something I really enjoy and like to spend my time with.
    We have a big vegetable, herb and fruit garden at home and I’m familiar with sustainably gardening (Probiotic, EM and Bokashi).

    During my schooldays (and afterwards) I was tutoring students in Math, English and Biology as well as doing babysitting…

    I can teach you about cooking and baking, as well as gardening stuff and Ayurveda … but I’d also like to expand my knowledge in these areas, too.

    I'm organized, motivated, cooperative, and open for every kind of work.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    I have been raised bilingual, so I speak German and Polish fluently. I love the polish culture, especially the food!
    I had French in school but it’s not the best, I’d like to improve it or learn any kind of new language :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian / prefer vegan food :)

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback