Maja

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Niederlande

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    Reisezeit flexibel

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    18

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I am young but adaptive and cooperative. I love to learn new languages and see other lifestyles or cultures.
    I am living a vegan lifestyle but not radically
    I grew up on a farm with sheep, ducks, chicken and beautiful garden. Everything has to be taken care of. So gardening or animal care isn't strange. I also can milk cows but I don't know if it's important to know.
    Since I was 10 I always had a foster-dog or later some people engage me for training their dog....or children....only a joke but babysitting was a loved job, too.

    Im travelling now for almost 2 years in germany and europe. Travelling by feet, car, bycicle. Working and living with amazing people. For me its important to learn, cause I am still daim young. But to respect others, no matter how old or experienced they are, even more. Your life made you who you are. Respecting and loving yourself these days, is difficult enough. So my intention for workaway is to meet as much different individuals as possible and to learn for my social life but leave everyone as he is.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Art. Help. Learn. Teach. Be.
    Just what everyone can do

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    20

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Was noch ...

    Well since almost one year im taking care of my little potuguese princess. She found me in the middle of nowhere, when i was going to cycle back to germany...well so we walked and hitchhiked back. Together.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback