Madeleine

aus: Kanada

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Neuseeland, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    26.01.2020 - 01.05.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey! My name is Madeleine. I am 21 and I was born and raised in Manitoba, a prairie province in Canada. For the last three years I have discovered a major love for travel and exploration of new places. I hope to work hard and play hard in my upcoming travels, and I am very interested in nannying, as I have years of experience working with children in daycare centres and babysitting. I also have some experience housekeeping. One of my biggest passions is cooking, and am always excited to try new recipes or use foreign ingredients! I’m here to learn and be helpful and make friends, and most importantly make some awesome memories :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I love cooking and baking, they are some of my favourite hobbies! I enjoy teaching cooking! I also enjoy cleaning, painting, organizing, gardening, and occasional outdoor work.
    I have lots of experience (3+ years) working professionally with children 2-12 years old. I also have about 8 years of babysitting experience for children within the aforementioned age group. I do have pet sitting & house sitting experience & have had pets my entire life. I love all animals!
    I am a very flexible & patient worker. I like to work alone but I do really enjoy working with people as well. I’m pretty much up for anything :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    I love board games and card games, writing in my journal & writing poetry, reading books & poetry on the beach or in cafes, going out for coffee, watching movies - especially classics and indie films - hiking, surfing, swimming, long walks, being active, cooking .. I like to work or surf or do whatever all day outside, and then come home and sleep early lol

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am plant based (vegan) but I will eat pretty much anything made of plants!!

Fotos

Feedback