Maddalena

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone!
    I'm Maddalena - 30 years old Italian girl, who wants to make one more step in the traveling world through workaway.
    I live in Berlin, Germany, where I work as a graphic designer in a marketing agency. I never wear black, my favorite food is pizza (boring for an Italian, I know) and I am a cat person.

    Now that you know quite everything about me, I can tell you that I am here because I really would like to challenge myself in something that it's not just traveling hostel by hostel and meeting amazing people (which is still great, don't get me wrong!). I love solo travel but with always the possibility of sharing part of the journey with other travelers or locals. It doesn't matter where you are if you are with the right persons.

    This time, I would like to help other people building not only good memories but maybe also renovate their garden, cook a perfect carbonara pasta for everyone, or teach Italian, or...whatever has to be done! I have already one workaway experience: I spent a month in a hostel in Jerusalem in 2019.

    Please, let me share with you a little piece of my life! I will be an honest and serious worker and a chilled friend! :)

    Thank you,
    Maddalena

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I was born and raised in a small touristic village in Liguria where my mum still runs a souvenir shop: since I was a little girl I'm used to helping her so I know how to treat with customers, being polite and helpful.

    Every summer as a student I've worked as a waitress, baby/dog sitter, bartender, and shop assistant. I fluently speak English and basic German.

    My real passion, and my actual job, is graphic design: i am a good designer, and I have basic knowledge of programming website. I can help you make more social your activity, re-design your logo, implement your website, or just painting all the doors you need to repaint! I am looking for helping with "offline" creativity as much as with the online one.

    I love gardening and animals too - i have a cat & more than 20 happy plants in my room.
    Even ifI don't have big farming experience, I would not mind at all to discover that lifestyle as long you are willing to teach me :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    30

  • Was noch ...

    I am looking for a new workaway experience not so far from Germany, where I am based now.
    I am aware of the risks that traveling during COVID times can bring. During my stay, I can assure you that I will take seriously every situation and that I will do my best to follow every rule to keep every person close to me, as safe as possible.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback