• Polen
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer


  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone
    From early ages I was developing my deep relationship with Mother Nature that is very important for me; oceans , forests, mountains, all fauna and flora - it all help me connect with myself and touch me to the core. I feel deep calling from the nature to be closer.
    Last 10 years I was trying to combine office work with travelling when it was possible.
    During this time I was working in the field of EU projects, as an author and project coordinator. Social and human oriented initiatives have been always close to my heart as sustainable development projects. Last two years I was engaged in international ERASMUS+ projects working for polish NGOs. Now I feel I need a change, also my back asked me to leave sitting job:). I need more practice less theory. I have also got some expercience in volunteering and turism.
    Simultaneously I turned my attention inwards, starting mindfulness practices and reading a lot what broaden my mindset perspective. I appreciate being in a present moment.
    I’m full of respect and understanding for other people. I’m positive, peaceful , open person and a good listener. I love spending time outdoor with a good companionship, having a good quality conversation but I don’t feel a need to talk all the time. Good vibes its about feeling and being. Very important for me is authenticity and honesty. It would be a pleasure for me t to take care of someone or something:). I enjoy healthy lifestyle.
    I want be closer a real live and want to engage myself into help and work in workaway initiatives. Cant wait to start this adventure😊 Hope to be a part of interesting projects with good people.
    I feel deep connections with Canary Islands were I feel myself so true but I’m also interested in Madera or Azores or....:)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Some knowledge and expertise of:
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Child care
    Preparing grants application

  • Alter


  • Was noch ...

    Im a workaway beginner. Lets make my first time amazing :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Im vegeatrian