MIlton Damian

aus: Chile

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Irland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.10.2019 - 01.12.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    958

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Chilean living his dream. I have been traveling through Europe for two and a half years, fulfilling my dream of knowing the world with my eyes, I have traveled in Europe through Spain, Malta, Hungary, England, Wales, Scotland, Italy, Greece, Albania, Macedonia, Bulgaria, Serbia, Croatia , Romania, Poland, Germany, Belgium, Austria. Now I have friends in every country, and many unforgettable stories and adventures. I have learned a lot and I want to continue knowing and marveling at the different cultures of this beautiful planet.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden 

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen: 

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My skills are in the area of technology (my profession is a Telecommunications Engineer), I love electronics and electricity, I am passionate about doing electrical projects. I also have skill in the area of construction and carpentry and painting.
    During the trip I have worked in different areas, cleaning rooms in a hotel, receptionist in a hostel, gardening on farms, and in restaurants, taking care of children, and taking care of pets. I can work on anything, I consider myself very proactive.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    33

  • Nationalität

    Chileno

  • Was noch ...

    I am Responsible, charismatic and a very nice person.
    I like sports, I play volleyball, and I love hiking. One of my favorite panoramas is a cup of coffee in the middle of the forest.
    I am also a good dancer, I can teach Latin American dances (bachata, salsa, reggaeton).
    The main objective of the trip is to do a cultural exchange, I want to learn from all possible cultures, improve my level of English and make new friends.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I do not have diabetic requirements

Fotos

Feedback