Lukas & Aileen

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Mein Profilvideo ansehen

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    We are Aileen 27 years old and Lukas 30 years old, come from Germany and travel the world since May 2021.
    An ICU nurse with 6 years of professional experience and an IT professional with 10 years of professional experience.
    We both are fully vaccinated.
    Out of the usual rut, into the adventure life, we travel with the backpack low budget around the world for at least 8 months.
    We both grew up with animals, cats, especially dogs, ferrets - wonderful animal creatures, small and crazy turning the house upside down.
    Love of animals comes first since childhood days.
    7 years we are together and the biggest passion that connects us are dogs and traveling.
    Our grandparents had Rottweiler all their lives, Max our own dog - taken in bad condition from the shelter unfortunately died in December 2019, we would have protected him from everything, just not from time.
    Hard to train fur friend but lots of time and love have made him our best friend and soul dog, in silent memory of all the vacations with him, he accompanied us to many countries; Croatia, Italy, Poland and more.
    So now we are two on the road until we adopt a fur friend again and give him a home.
    We love summer nights, nature with all its wonders, sun in our eyes, salty hair, dirty hands, dirty shoes, with a smile at the end of each day, we are in love with this wonderful, colorful world.
    We sign up here to get to know the culture of other families, the work in the countryside, to work on a farm, gain life experience, the life outside our comfort zone.

    Also I'm active on Instagram, feel free to check out my profile and get your first picture of my Colorful World:
    www.instagram.com/aileentravel

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Fotografie
    Technik
    Kochen & Backen

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Ökoprojekte
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - grown up with dogs and a big heart for every animal
    - good cooking skills - always looking for learning new recipes
    - gardening experience (I had my own little chili farm on my balcony)
    Tree pruning, fertilizing, digging up field, planting
    - fundamental healthcare knowledge through to Aileens Job.
    - IT knowledge because I'm working in the IT sector (so if you have problems with your PC, Internet, Network, mobile device I can give you a hand :)
    - we have basic horse riding skills

    Aileen: worked during some internship in the kindergarten
    Lukas: worked several weeks at a horse stable

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I really want to learn Spanish. I started with Spanish when I was still in Germany, but didn't have much time to delve deeper into it.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    30 & 27

  • Was noch ...

    We are very open-minded and relaxed persons who is always interested in learning new things.

    Other hobbies of Aileen: dancing, her heart beats for The Rolling Stones, reading books, surfing
    Other Hobbies for Lukas: Swimming, Gym, photography, flying around with my drone to get another perspective, started surfing in Costa Rica (July 2021), tech and biology interested, there is also a little gamer heart in my chest :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      We both don't need much, we are fine with rice, beans, fruits, eggs and coffee :)

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback