Luisa

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey!
    It´s me, Luisa. I am 20 years old and so happy to have found something like workaway.
    I was born and grew up close to Bonn (near Cologne, Germany). My family has a big house with a generous garden, in the middle of nature. I have always appreciated this location and loved our rural life.
    The year after my final exams I did a voluntary year in a school for handicapped children. The experiences I made in this year were valuable and let me find out about my career aspirations. I appreciated the exchange with the team and it was an important progress for me.

    In April 2019 it was the first time for me to move into another city. I live in Heidelberg for 2 years right now and study to become a teacher one day.
    My main subject is music, which is also a passion of mine. I am playing piano since I was 5 and love to sing. In my next semester I will also start playing the guitar.
    Twice a week I dance Ballett and modern dance, I also love to go jogging or do sports outside.

    As a student I make a large profit from long vacations between the semesters.
    This is why I feel destined for travelling and make more out of it than just a touristic stay of one or two weeks.
    My aim is to maximize any kind of experience that I can make in my young years. I´m looking forward to every chance to experience new cultures and the people living there. This is why I think workaway is a good opportunity to travel from a non-touristic perspective. Especially the life on a farm really impresses me and I wish to learn more about the life with nature and animals.

    I would describe myself as a passionate, motivated and communicative person that loves animals and nature. I am open minded and enjoy deep talks. I am also very interested in environmental protection, creativity and any kind of art.
    I always try to see life as a gift that I can design, and I see endless opportunities to do that. This is why I am thankful for new perspectives and ideas of living.

    I would love to get to know You and your history and to support you the best I can.

    Best wishes
    Luisa

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Darstellende Künste
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Working in the garden fills me with joy, for example cutting the lawn or watering the flowers. I love to plant own vegetables or herbes and see them growing. I am very fit and able to work hard. I am used to be outside for a long time and enjoy physical work - this is a nice change while I am sitting and studying a lot. I dont mind working on a farm and getting my hands dirty.

    I made some experiences with caring animals. In my childhood I had rabbits and cats and I have often taken care for dogs and walked them. I hope that I can learn everything about dog husbandry because I am sure that I will have an own dog after my study.

    My dream is to learn as much as possible about horses and how to get a connection with them because horses makes me feel calm and comfortable. :) My best fried has a horse where I took riding lessons for about 3 years.
    I can also imagine to work with therapy horses one day.


    I am able to communicate fluently in english. A few months ago I started to learn Italian and I have basic skills in French.

    One of my biggest passions is cooking and baking! I have always loved to prepare meals for friends and family and always like to try new recipes. It is very important to me to cook healthy food and I would love to share healthy food with you and your family too.

    In the past I had a few Babysitter jobs. I am quite experienced with children and learned a lot during my volunteer year at a school for handicapped children.

    Besides I have a driving license and driving experience for 3 years.

    I hope to be able to support you the best I can and I am highly motivated to gain new skills any time.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    My aim is to live in balance with nature. I want to share good thoughts with people I meet and hope to achieve great things in my life. So I am always happy to meet motivated and positive people :)
    I appreciate every kind of animal and treat them with respect - this is what every living deserves. We should remember that all of us share this planet, it belongs to all of us in the same way.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am vegetarian

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback