LuciaFerr

aus: Italien & Slowenien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Spanien

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Photographer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    ☻/
    /▌♥♥
    / \ ♥♥

    Hello and welcome!

    ☻/
    /▌♥♥
    / \ ♥♥

    We are two human beings passionate about activities and ideas focused on a positive present and towards a bright future.

    We are both ambitious but would actually describe ourselves as very down-to-earth and easy-going. We value a positive attitude and honest, calm communication. We strive in working on interesting projects and fields that are aligned with the bright new world of solutions. We like the idea of living locally but are also interesting in traveling and discovering the world.

    Jan:
    I'm passionate about outdoors, animals, nature (& its protection), traveling with a purpose, technology, natural building, sports activities, positive attitude... I'm eager to try different things in life and enjoy meeting new interesting people. Every new precious given day, I like to improve myself, my knowledge and learn something new. I'm comfortable and experienced with various handy jobs and like to do all kinds of different exciting projects; building, restoring, digging, cutting wood, gardening, working with animals,... I really don't mind the "dirty" work. I used to work as a web developer (with also other multimedia knowledge) but the bigger passion towards which I'm focusing is documenting endangered and unique wild environments through sounds & film. Wherever I will be, you will probably see me going around with a backpack, recording nature sounds and films.

    If you would like to see part of my work - This is my project: https://earth-experience.com

    Lucia:
    I'm an "earthy" person, loving plants, animals, forests, nature on its whole. The time spent "workawaying" and traveling since 2015 taught me some overall skills & I've been doing all different tasks, going from gardening to animal care, painting, natural building, social media, language practice, writing...
    Wanting to create awareness about environmental issues through one-off jewelry and sculptures I carve out of naturally fallen or recycled wood.
    In the free time, I will probably go exploring the nearby forest, hedgerow, or town ;) looking for a particular wood and soaking up the good vibes from nature and people. I strive to live a healthy life, eating clean fresh food, interested in practicing more yoga, meditation, sports and always gain new knowledge and skills.

    Here are some of my carvings: https://www.instagram.com/leshka_woodcarving/


    There is more to be said, but maybe we could talk later? :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Erlebnissportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Tiere
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Schreiben
    Musik
    Videoaufnahmen
    Fotografie
    Technik
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    In the last 6 years, we both worked involved in various projects and in many different areas such as eco projects, natural building, taking care of animals, olive picking, permaculture, crafts, development, photography, film...

    Would be happy to offer our help with:

    Ecological and sustainable projects
    Off-grid living
    Photography & video
    Helping Animals
    Gardening
    Art projects (sculptures, painting)
    Translations Eng- Italian
    In the kitchen and house
    Whatever productive that involves being outdoor!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Croatian: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Slovenian: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    27 & 32

  • Nationalität

    Italy, Slovenia

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Mostly vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback