Luc

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Schweiz

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    29.10.2019 - 01.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi ! I'm a french guy of 22, back at home since august after one year travelling with my backpack in Ethiopia and Kenya :)

    I love sports (practice running in compétition), nature, photography, adventuring... I am very sensibilized about ecology and try to have the most sustainable way of life. That's why I am here, trying to be part of environmental projects around the world (reforesting, permaculture, eco tourism...), to build and share some beautiful things which respect our Earth and warm my heart.

    I think be a honest, respectful, open minded, optimistic and friendly person. I love self derision and I can't put up serious people :p
    I also hardly believe in love and freedom. It's the two most beautiful and universal things at my eyes.

    On the past I have studied geography and biology, but I didn't like the courses, too theoric, and felt not enought free. So I have left university one year ago and worked as waiter and kids organizer to financing my trip. I have also did wwoofing, which permits me to learning and practicing permaculture !

    Hope can meet you soon guys !

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I think be a optimistic, generous, resistant and helpful person. I'm very interested in ecology, permaculture so I've some knowledges on this fields.
    I've also a good Relationship with people, specially with kids, and I love animals :) In the past, I worked as waiter and kids organizer.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    23

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback