Charlotte

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    Reisezeit flexibel

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    428

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, I'm Charlotte! I'm from the South of Germany, near to the Black Forest and I'll start my studies in September. Till then, I would love to do something practical and I'm always happy to learn something new. I’m especially interested in learning something about permaculture, gardening and sustainability in general. This will be my first workaway experience and also my first time travelling to Skandinavia - I’m very excited and look forward to meeting you!
    In my free time I usually meet up with friends, read a good book or enjoy spending time outside. I love being around people and socialize, while also being able to enjoy some time alone. I danced for several years and recently started doing yoga, which I really enjoy and want to pursue further.
    Good food makes me happy and I eat vegetarian/vegan since many years.
    I would consider myself as open-minded, attentive and warm person.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I’m happy to help with any work that is required!

    As I’ve worked as a research assistant I’m good in administrative and organizing tasks. I also spent several summers waitressing so I’m used to communicate with guests and to stay calm in stress situations.

    In general, I’m very interested in learning new things so I’d love to learn from your experiences!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    23

  • Was noch ...

    As this is my first Workaway experience and I don't have any references yet, here are two references of my stays with Airbnb:

    https://www.airbnb.de/users/show/68675984

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Cats

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm vegan

Fotos

Feedback