Lorenz

aus: Österreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Südafrika

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2019 - 30.09.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey there!
    My name is Lorenz (21) and I graduated last summer from a technical school in Innsbruck, Austria. Before studying architecture though, i wanted to experience more, learn new things and open my mind. My plan is to do workaway for about a year in and around Europe.
    Because i was born in France and grew up in Austria (where i currently live), i can speak french, german and of course english. I would consider myself a good english speaker but would love to improve it by this workaway.
    Due to my education i did an internship on a construction site and found out that i liked physical work. So i would love to be a helping hand on open plans. Through my last workaways I also found out that I love working with animals. I have worked with sheeps, cows, chickens, ducks, rabbits and dogs (puppies) before. The more challenging the experience the better!
    Other than that i love to be active by hiking and jogging. As i am a hobby photograph i am looking for places with beautiful landscapes.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich: 

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden 

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am:
    - hard working
    - a quick learner
    - a responsible person
    - perfectionist and enthusiastic for work

    I have:
    - experience in carpentry and construction work through internships and my technical eductation
    - experience with sheeps, cows and smaller animals like ducks, rabbits etc.
    - the desire to learn new skills and master challenging situations

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    German, French

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Exploring swedens lakes
Making the shed ready for swedish winter
Building an outdoor gym
Building new planting beds
busy planting beans
Splitting wood for a south african braai
Cleaning the fish for a tasty braai

Feedback