Lola

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Indien, Malaysia, Martinique, Neuseeland, Sint Maarten, Sri Lanka, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    28.10.2017 - 31.10.2022

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    368

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I'm Lola, 23, young traveller fond of... LIFE 😃
    I used to be a baker and I've also worked in restaurants, but I like very much write too (poetry, slam, even novels), so actually I don't know exactly what could be my life in the few next years. That's why I would like to try, through my travel, many different things.
    However, I am sure of one thing : I want to do something which makes sense for me. I need to feel useful, respectful of everybody as well to the planet.
    I'm fond of cooking, reading, writing, very interested in eco-projects... but mostly, I'm fond of meeting new people and exchange, share our ideas, feeelings and experiences. I'm eager to learn from anything you can teach me, to help you and transmit again after - and, obviously, it could be a pleasure to teach you what I can.

    I may be a dreamer, but I'm not the only one... 🎵

    Hoping to meet you and build together the world we hope,

    Lol'Ame Sensible

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Cooking (I'm baker and I've also worked in restaurant)
    Writing (poetry, slam..)
    Taking care of children or elderly people

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    French: Fließend
    English: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanish: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Füge hier einen kurzen Kommentar hinzu, um andere mehr über deine Sprachinteressen wissen zu lassen

  • Alter

    26

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Was noch ...

    I've been travelling for three years now, in Asia, Australia, South America and Carribean Islands. By bus, train, van, hitch-hiking... Sometimes working in a formal way, volunteering, or just enjoying the journey. I've changed a lot, thanks to the people I've met and the experiences I've done. Now I can manage more or less every situation, as I'm convinced there is always something to learn.
    I'm baker, but I've also worked in pastry and restaurants. I speak French (because I am), but also Spanish and English. I love reading, writing, cooking, hiking... and learning new things!
    Hoping to meet you soon,

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm vegetarian but I can easily adapt myself to any food you'll offer

Fotos

Feedback