Lifecyclefreedom

  • Frankreich & Schweiz
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    zu Hause

    Unser nächstes Reiseziel:

    France
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi!
    We are two humans from France and Switzerland who love authentic interactions, "slow" travelling and find contentment in the little things in life. In 2015 we started to live life more fully, experimented lifestyles, travelled, and worked on various more or less unconventional projects (tiny house build, communal living, off-grid living and gardening etc). Thanks to the experiences we made so far, we shed dogmas, gained new perspectives, grew and keep growing.

    I "Max" studied and worked as a naturopath/ health practitioner both in my own praxis and in a pharmacy specialized in integrative medicine. Before that, I used to work in the entertainment industry and as a customer service representative. I also studied front-end web development and can help to create and/or improve existing websites. I am very much into analog and digital photography. My interests also are minimalism, health, discovering new places, nature, authentic relating, music, and learning.
    I am rather introverted, a sensitive and quiet person. I enjoy sharing and helping others.

    I "Mona" am a rather calm, introverted, curious person with a hands-on mentality.
    I would also describe myself as emphatic, organized and helpful. I am honest, authentic and put great importance on communication. I worked for many years as a commercial clerk. I am also a certified naturopathic practitioner and health coach for Integrative Nutrition. More important than what I do professionally is to me how I show up for myself and the world. My studies in the field of alternative medicine introduced me to the teachings of self-integration. I love learning about human behavior - why humans tick the way they do, and how they can tap into their existing potential if they wish to do so. I wholeheartedly believe that our basic needs are freedom and self-determination as well as belonging and connectedness. My mission is to be in alignment with myself in regards to these basic needs. I believe it makes the world a kinder place if one does so. I am a dreamer, I am a realist, I am what I am today.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - Cooking vegan dishes
    - Gardening
    - Natural medicine
    - Plant based nutrition (raw food, gluten-free, alcaline diet etc.)
    - Personal development
    - Organizational skills
    - Customer service
    - Web development
    - Interpersonal skills

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    35 & 36

  • Nationalität

    Swiss and French

  • Was noch ...

    We do not eat any animal products (meat, fish, eggs, milk etc.) but all plant foods nature offers us.
    We can and like to cook ;).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback