Lewin

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    22.09.2020 - 31.10.2020


  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey Everybody,

    my name is Lewin, I am 26 years old, currently living and studying in Berlin since almost five years now. Eventough I live in a big city now I deeply enjoy sepnding as much time as possible in the nature as I was born in the alpine southern german region of Allgäu. As a child I spent most of my time outside in the woods or helping out at the farm next to our house. All this was a long time ago but my love and interest in animals and plants stayed.

    I love travelling and getting to know new people, cultures and landscapes. As often as possible I go to foreign countries to experience new cultures, things and ways of life and I am happy when I can learn new things and getting new perspectives. Thats why I already lived in different european countries (France, Italy and Greece). Apart from that my interests are: photography, issues of society and politics, reading, hiking and learning new languages.

    As a person I would describe myself as open minded, easy-going and communicative. I love to laugh and have a good time and I am happy to be sorrouded by open-hearted and minded people. At the same time I have absolutely no problem in spending time alone with myself as I find always something to do, see or dream about ;)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I had different jobs in the restauration business, working in different restaurants and bars mainly in service and bartending, it should be easy for me to re-establish my skills. Apart from that I have experience in the cultural sector ( I worked an a theater and a museum) and used to work in different shops and cash desks. Therefore working with customers and people in general is not new to me.

    My spoken languages are: German, English, French (and a bit of italian). I am happy to share my knowledge with anyone who is interested.

    Apart from that I have a lot of experience sitting dogs and cats as I also had multiple dogs myself.

    Earlier in my life (mainly during my childhood and youth) I helped out at different farms and stables which had different kinds of animals (cows, horses, sheeps, goats, chickens, ducks...) and I would really love to re-establish my skills in taking care of farm animals in general as all of this was quiet a while ago and I might have forgotten certain things (for example milking cows or preparing horses for riding). Also I am very intersted to learn more about food growing, especially about ecological alternatives such as permaculture. In general I am very motivated to learn more about agriculture as I enjoy being outside.

    Of course I could also offer help in the household.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Füge hier einen kurzen Kommentar hinzu, um andere mehr über deine Sprachinteressen wissen zu lassen

  • Alter

    26

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Feedback