Laura

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2018 - 10.03.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Laura ! I've spent the last year travelling in south america and doing many volonteerings there. Now the plan is to settle down for a while by staying in France (and surroundings) but also to keep traveling around this area. I lived in the countryside almost all my life, and I am very fond of nature. I have adopted a life style which try to be respectful of all the living beings, as much as possible.
    Workaway is for me a great opportunity to meet new people and share their life for a little while.
    I'm always curious to learn new things, and I think this is a good way to share experiences and knowledge.
    What about my hobbies ? I practice some sport, especially cycling, hiking, yoga, slack line,... I am very interested by nutrition and natural medicine (I'm studying naturopathie). And I also love music (learning guitare), painting and cooking.
    Hope to meet you soon !

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can help you for all the outdoor activities (I easily spend all my day outdoor).
    I'm currently particularly interested in learning about eco construction, horses, and whatever concerns medicine.
    If you need help with the garden I will be happy to give a hand. I have some theorical and practical bases in permaculture. I have a good contact with animals and some experiences of child care.
    Houseworking is not a problem for me nether.
    And to finish I'm always up for learning and doing things I've never done before.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French, English, Spanish

  • Alter

    20

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm just trying to eat healthy, as much as possible, and can adapt to (almost) any type of diet.

Feedback