Bitte nutzen Sie die zurück Taste Ihres Browsers.

Lasse

aus: Dänemark

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Costa Rica, Kolumbien, Panama, Peru

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.08.2019 - 01.12.2019


  • Beschreibung

    Hola, all of you lovely people!
    My name is Lasse and I'm a traveller from Denmark. I've been fortunate enough to travel in Europe for quite some time and now I have finally decided to fly across the world to enjoy everything of what it has to offer.
    I plan to travel around in Central and South America.
    I'm an energetic, happy and out-going minded person with high consumptions of adrenalin. I love doing things that I haven't yet tried before and in doing this, learning from other people. I enjoy being outside, being active but most importantly, doing it with others. I'm an adventurous person by nature and probably most often you won't hear me refuse.
    I tend to live by the quote "Never refuse an invitation, never resist the unfamiliar, never cease to be polite, and never outstay your welcome".
    I look forward to meeting fantastic people with different backgrounds, stories and experiences.
    - Lasse

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Craftsmanship – Generations within my family have been raised to be carpenters so with the necessary amount of time, I would be able to build you a house. I have also helped Roskilde Festival (biggest festival in Northern Europe) putting up stands for two years – So my craftsmanship is up to date and ready to be put to work.

    Helping out upcoming surfer – I’ve helped a friend or two becoming more confident in the world of surfing.

    Pretty much all types of work – I won’t be able to make fancy dishes but I will however be able to help out in the kitchen and with other everyday tasks.

    Administration – All types of administration and management. I have a master’s degree in Finance, so should you be interested, I'm able to help with financial management, marketing and business administration of every sort.

    A lot of fun – I have an excellent skill of being able to engage and have fun with all types of people.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Danish, English, Norwegian, Swedish, Spanish (to some extent) and German (to some extent)

  • Alter

    25

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Not that I know

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Rutskes


Fotos

Feedback