Laísa Alessandra & André Filipe

aus: Brasilien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien, Irland, Italien, Malaysia, Marokko, Spanien, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.03.2019 - 30.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!! :)
    We are Laísa and André, lovely to meet you! ❤️

    We're a brazillian travel couple, who believe that traveling is a great opportunity to open our minds and always learn something new with all the people we meet on the way. For this reason, now we just left our comfort zone to jump in Ireland to into to new adventures around the world.

    We met each other in Dublin, Ireland, where we lived for 2 years. Now we are traveling around the world without a itinerary.

    We have already traveled more than 6 countries in the total since we left Ireland 1 year ago. We have done different workaways during this travel time, we have already taken care of children, with gardens, paintings, animals. And our specialty is working with Marketing and Social Media and also we have a Youtube Channel, where we post videos about cheap travel and about self-knowledge:

    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWcb3eXWmZibhLysZQ2aG2g?view_as=subscriber
    (3k followers) or Instagram @amareviajar_laisa (14k followers) / @amareviajar_andre (1,8k followers).

    Travel around the world for us is a opportunity for improve ourselves, try new experiences to open our mind and to discover new ways of living, talk to new people to share many different opinions about life subjects. We like to be close of nature; read books, history, art and philosophy; mind children and animals; visit places with a new culture and produce some videos! ❤️

    ★ More about Laisa: 27 years old, profissional of Marketing, vegetarian, loves to cook, an energic and smiling person. Experience as Organizer Events; Waiterss; Animal Care; Tour Guide and Childminder/ Babysitter, Videomaker and Photographer.

    ★ More about Andre: 24 years old, student of Aeronautic Engineering. Hardworking and helpful. Experience as Salesman; Kitchen Porter; Waiter; Farm Jobs; Tour Guide, Childminder/ Babysitter and Photographer.
    We love to learn new things and enjoy our life being very happy. ツ゚
    For us, travelling isn't only about visiting museums or walking around a city, but learning about the local and REAL life.

    Thank you so much for read about us!

    See you! :)

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We are very hardworking, kind, fun, fast learners and flexible.

    Between us we share many skills that we could offer our hosts.
    We have experience with:

    - Cooking/food preparation
    - Computer skills
    - General maintenance/cleaning
    - Working with animals and children
    - Communication design
    - General administration
    - Gardening

    Professional ➠
    - Marketing / Digital media skills
    - Social Media
    - Photography skills
    - Videomaker

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

  • Alter

    28 & 24

  • Was noch ...

    Clique em editar para adicionar informações

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Clique em editar para adicionar informações

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Laisa is vegetarian.

Fotos

Feedback