Kristin & Kirsty

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Italien, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.05.2019 - 25.05.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    We like animals and the outdoors. We are happy to get stuck in with whatever is needed. We both work in ski chalets (currently in France) where we spend our working hours cooking, hosting and cleaning. We wouldn't shy away from any task asked of us and our extensive hospitality experience (kirsty nine years, Kristin eleven years) means all manner of folks tend to like us :) Additionally Kirsty speaks conversational German and Kristin has basic carpentry skills. We can also bring a whole load of other stuff to the table that is too extensive to list here :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We're quick to pick up anything put to us and have both worked all over the world. Our skill set revolves mostly around hospitality, management and administration. Additionally Kristin has worked as a landscaper, carpenter (helping construct the greenpeace field at Glastonbury Festival for several years, working with bamboo in borneo, building various bits for friends and family), hiking guide, deckhand on an oyster Pearl diving boat in Australia and loads of other bits in between.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English German

  • Alter

    37 & 31

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback