Last minute


  • Brasilien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Super Workawayer

Freunde (4)

Profil ist verbunden mit:


  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    I have been traveling and volunteer for a year and a half, now I'm in France! I'm looking forward to meet new people, to go hiking, cycling, climbing, or go to the beach, sightseeing. Hmu!

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    France - von Dez 2021 bis Feb 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hey! I'm Klaus, from the south of Brazil.

    In the end of 2019 I traveled through South America for two months by myself, and with almost no money. This adventure liberated my thinking about traveling in general, and made me realize that I had much, much more to see. After that I took a flight to Paris, but unfortunately (or not) my plans changed beacause of the Pandemic. The restrictions forced me to stay longer periods o time at one place, and on volunteering projects, which introduced me to a different way of traveling.

    I believe that we can't live life without affecting one another, I am really happy to help other people's projects and to get affected by new perceptions of life, even in the simplest way, and that is something that workaway can offer.

    I've lived most of my life in big cities, so lately I have been interested on the idea of spending more time on the fields. I hope to gain more knowledge and experience in a outdoor/farm related environment.

  • Interessengebiete

    Segeln / Boote
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have worked in a design studio and I have a degree on visual communication. I love any job revolving around art and creativity.

    In my youth, I have helped my father assembling furniture and I was really involved and interested in his incredible carpentry skills and work ethic. He taught me that my name is attached to everything I create, and inspired me to try my best on any project I'm working on.

    I have worked in construction and restauration, while demolishing some of the foundations of an old chateau in France. The volunteers worked really hard and team work was critical to make some heavy tasks come together. After this project I feel really comfortable doing any physically demanding work, working with tools and learning how to operate big machinery.

    While in my backpacking trip, I volunteered in two hostels that received me really well and introduced me to volunteering. I worked as a barman and receptionist. I really enjoyed working with tourists, I feel like my communication skills improved a lot during that period.

    In London, I worked on a food charity called Food For All. My tasks vary from food prep, packaging, washing up, deep cleaning. We cooked and delivered thousands of hot meals everyday for the homeless. I have learned that teamwork and volunteering go beyond personal projects, but can also achieve relevant social impact, carrying great responsibility.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    French and Spanish!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter


  • Was noch ...

    I love music and I'm always listening to new things. I am in the process of learning music production, music theory, playing the guitar and perhaps improve my singing.

    I enjoy any outdoor activity. I like to workout and if I could I would live on a bike. I would love to learn more about martial arts, dancing, climbing, surfing, or even fishing, scooba diving, sky diving.

    Language learning is a topic I am really interest about, although the learning experience intimidates me, I like to believe that my spanish and french are getting better slowly.

    I would love to learn photography and filmmaking. Working with kids and teaching. Anything related to language learning and instruments.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung