Khady

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (3)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello World,
    I'm Khady and I originally come from a small town close to Hamburg in Germany. I've recently started teaching German online, which would make me a digital nomad, I guess, but to me it seems strange to call myself as such.
    I enjoy connecting with all kinds of people while traveling and learn new languages. I love hearing other people's (traveling) stories and learn stuff I'd never thought I would encounter. Everyone has their story and I'd like to hear yours.
    Unfortunately, or more like obviously, not everyone speaks German or even English. Which is why I need but also love to learn new languages although I don’t have the steadiest studying rhythm and therefore am not the fastest learner. Though, I'm learning Spanish and speak a real bad intermediate level of French, right now I'm trying really hard on Russian, which sometimes can be a nasty piece of work but most of the time is worthwhile. :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Segeln / Boote
    Tanzen
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Selbstentwicklung
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm a friendly and open-minded person with good socializing and cooking skills. At least that's what I've been told. I can handle various tools as I'm the do-it-yourself enthusiast at home. So I can help with any kind of domestic work. Plus I'm really good with animals especially dogs.
    After I finished Uni, I tried out various kinds of things to find a job I'd like. I worked as a barkeeper, receptionist, dog-sitter, biology and chemistry tutor, english and german teacher, and as Au-Pair. I enjoyed all of those experiences but I got carried away working as a teacher and receptionist. Basically I'm a people person.
    I’ve found not only teaching but also learning new languages as a big part of my life and it became my passion. Which brings me to my hope of finding some schools to volunteer at. :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I can teach German and English. I'm interested in learning Russian.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    25

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback