Kerstin & Alena

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Portugal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    07.05.2019 - 07.05.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Kerstin: I'm travelling for 1 year (startded in May 2019; trevelled France and Spain with bike, followed by the american continent).
    I studied industrial engineering in the field of agribusiness and have several years of workingexperiences in customer care, marketing and project coordination and worked in my last job as assistant to the business unit leader for a certification company (food & feed industry). I love Yoga and outdoor activities.
    Alena: I'm travelling for half a year, started in September 2019.
    I lately finalised my studies in Horticultaral Sciences and want to gain my practical experiences in the field of Permaculture and ecological food production. My practical and Bachelor thesis was about beneficial insects.
    My greatest Hobbies are gardening and music, I love to play guitarre, played drums and play guitarte for several years.
    We both are openminded, humorous, reliable and creative and love travelling and descovering new countries and meet people from all over the world. Our favourite way to travelling is with backpacks or by bike and plenty of time to get to know the country, people and languages. We are also interested in alternative ways of living. We like nature and outdoor activities like hiking (especially in the mountains), cycling and much more.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Kerstin: I´ve worked on two organic farms for 6 weeks each;
    I had the chance to gain experience in child care when working in a girls scout summer camp in the US for 3 months.
    I studied industrial engineering and did a technical training before. During my worklife I had much to do with customer care, also marketing and assistance.
    My English is fluently, I also need it at work. My French and Spanish are very basic, but I would appreciate to improve both as I´m very often in vacation at both countries and love them.
    I also like dooing artistic things like drawing or painting or creating something out of wood (but unfortunately don´t do it often).
    Alena:
    I made a training for 6 months at a organic vegetable yard and also growing vegetables at my garden in Germany. I also worked for one year at a organic store in the costumer service.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    38 & 26

  • Nationalität

    Deutschland

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Fotos

Alena
Kerstin

Feedback