aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ


  • ...



  • ...


    15.01.2019 - 01.09.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook


  • Abzeichen

    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hola me llamo Keir y soy de escosia!
    Yo estudié zoologia, y !ahora viajaré a España para aprender las cosas que no podría aprender en la universidad! He estado en España durante cinco meses, y he aprendido mucho sobre las granjas, los animales y construcción. Soy un trabajero bueno, y me encanta muy fuerte trabajos, ¡y estar muy cargado durante cinco horas cada día! Trabajé en la tienda de la bicicleta, y en la taller de la madera. Tambien trabajé mucho con la azada, cavando agujeros muy grandes, y en la huerta con plantas, arboles y vegetales. Mientras estoy aquí, que necesito es un persona que no tiene inglés y puede ayudarme y hablar conmigo solo en español. Mi español es muy básico, porque hubo tenido muy poco practico hablando con la gente son actualmente de españa, pero tengo vocabulario y la gramatica mas o menos, ¡porque yo puedo leer y escritir un poco!

    Si usted cree que se puede ser un maestro para mi, a cambio de un trabejero contento, agradable y entusiasta, estaria muy bueno conocerle!
    Quizas estaria despacito empezar, pero estoy mejorando rápido, y apreceré la experencia!
    Muchas gracias.

    My name is Keir and I´m 24, from Scotland!
    I'm a Zoology graduate, and now I'm wanting to learn more about small scale organic farming and construction while hopefully helping someone out and meeting some interesting folk doing interesting things.
    I'm currently travelling in Spain the hope being to find some longer-term work that may bring me into contact with the following (not an exhaustive list)...
    -Spanish speakers (yo quiero escuchar, aprender y hablar espanol)
    -Horses (really want to learn how to interact with them)
    -Sustainable farming practices
    -Enthusiastic folk who are willing to be the teacher if I be their apprentice
    -Animals generally

    I LOVE lifting and moving heavy things and creating using my hands - chopping wood, building walls, planting trees, creating mosaics... etc
    I really desire relentless, backbreaking physical labour , I'm fit and strong! I have extensive practice with the hoe and painting inside houses.
    I´ve worked in craft carpentry and as a bike mechanic, I was working as a cycle courier in Edinburgh. I guess sometimes I can be too analytical and reductionist in my world view, but thats the scientist in me and thats OK!! dont hold it against me!
    Things I daydream about on a daily basis: nature, the wild, the universe, sustainability, being self-sufficient, human history, travelling, evolution, building a house, health, mountains, my friends present and future, happiness... veganism....
    Would love to get into the country for some wholesome work. Hope to improve my foreign language skills while I am here especially Spanish. I have cycled all across Europe and in India, and this has brought me so many unique experiences and an invigorated thirst for experience!!!
    Please contact me if you think we´ll get along (im super friendly)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Enthusiastic, speak English, friendly, physically fit, worked as a bike mechanic, and in a woodcraft workshop.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Inglés, español básico

  • Alter


  • Nationalität


  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung