Katrin

aus: Österreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Portugal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.05.2018 - 30.06.2018

  • Abzeichen


  • Beschreibung

    Hey :)
    I´m a 27 year old Austrian girl, who lives in Vienna. I own a nice flat there, which I share with one of my best friends. The last years I was studying German and Psychology at university and now I am working at a school as a teacher.
    One of my biggest passions in my free time is to experience farm life with everything that this involves.
    I´m a stress resistant, open-minded person with good interpersonal skills, who always tries to do a good job. Since my childhood my biggest passions have been animals, especially horses. I have always dreamed of being part of a horse farm, where I can participate in everyday work and enlarge my knowledge about horses. I have already gained a lot of skills in keeping and riding horses.
    Furthermore I´m very interested in the culture of Spain and I´m curious about learning more about the country and the way of life. I always enjoy meeting people from different countries, so it would also be a pleasure for me to work with tourists.
    I am keen to gain something from my summer, as well as having a great time. I'm hoping that the experience will help me to grow and learn more about life.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Some years ago I spent my holidays on an Appaloosa ranch in Prince George, B.C. Canada. I stayed there for two months and it was a pretty good experience. We learned to break and train young horses. I´ve gained a lot of skills in riding and handling horses. Also in doing other ranch work. We built a lot of fences, a little cabin, made firewood, etc.
    One year later I spent one month in Ireland and worked for a Trekking Centre. There I rode with tourists from all over the world through Wicklow Mountains. The last two summers I worked for a Riding Centre in Portugal and was leading tourist rides.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    Austria

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback